Denca Ibiza

Good news for you and your dog

With purely natural ingredients, we have developed a high-quality dog shampoo that meets the European regulations for cosmetic products - the strictest in the world. It optimally cares for your dog's coat and skin and keeps them healthy.

The shampoo is a purely herbal product with the best quality ingredients, certified according to the "NATURAL PRODUCT STANDARD". It combines the finest organic oils with excellent yet gentle cleaning properties. It has a pH value that is perfectly matched to the sensitive skin of dogs.

Denca Ibiza

a high quality dog shampoo

The shampoo moisturizes the skin, gives the coat texture and a silky shine and makes grooming easier for you. In addition, it has a naturally mild and gently soothing effect on the skin. It helps protect against fungi, mites, fleas and ticks and can also help against dry skin and itching.

Denca Ibiza

Good News für Sie und Ihren Hund

Mit rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen haben wir ein qualitativ hochstehendes Hundeshampoo entwickelt, das den europäischen Vorschriften für Kosmetikprodukte - den strengsten weltweit - entspricht. Es pflegt Fell und Haut ihres Hundes optimal und erhält sie gesund.

Das Shampoo ist ein rein pflanzliches Produkt mit qualitativ besten Ingredienzen, zertifiziert nach dem "NATURAL PRODUCT STANDARD". Es kombiniert feinste organische Öle mit ausgezeichneten und trotzdem sanften Reinigungseigenschaften. Es besitzt einen perfekt auf die empfindliche Haut des Hundes abgestimmten pH-Wert.

Denca Ibiza

ein qualitativ hochstehendes Hundeshampoo

Das Shampoo befeuchtet die Haut, verleiht dem Fell Textur und seidigen Glanz und erleichtert Ihnen die Fellpflege. Dazu wirkt es natürlich mild und sanft beruhigend auf der Haut. Es hilft vor Pilzen, Milben, Flöhen und Zecken zu schützen und kann auch gegen trockene Haut und Juckreiz helfen.