Our inspiration

Through numerous summer stays on the "white island" and various contacts with IBIZA street dogs, I came up with the idea of creating a new line of products for dog care. "Inspired by the Dogs of Ibiza".

Something fresh, something great and something of top quality, that was the most important thing to us.

This is how the brand "DENCA IBIZA" (based on the Balearic dog breed "Podenco Ibicenco") came about.

Our competence

veterinarian

By working closely with leading veterinarians, we ensure that our products are constantly being improved and further developed and thus fully meet the needs of the dog. We attach particular importance to the fact that we can rely on the practical professional experience of veterinarians and practice assistants. We work with the veterinary practice "Tierarzt Kilchberg" under the direction of Dr. medical vet Franziska Ehrat and Dr. medical vet Moritz Schnewlin together. In this practice, a well-rehearsed team of veterinarians and practice assistants covers the entire spectrum of veterinary medicine for the well-being of the animal: from preventive care to surgery, dental treatment, internal medicine, ophthalmology, diagnostics, dermatology and inpatient care to a dignified farewell to the dear companion.

Our commitment

Can Cossos Refuge

The Foundation (Fundació) GOSSOS in Ibiza is committed to the situation of lost or abandoned dogs. We were allowed to present our product to this largest and most competent dog shelter on Ibiza. We were able to benefit from the great experience of the dog groomers and dog psychologists there. That is why we would also like to help to adopt the beautiful street dogs and offer them a second chance in a loving home. If you want to learn more about Can Gossos and the adoption process click here:

Learn more

Our guarantee

Certified care product

We only use the best ingredients and ensure full transparency.

All shampoos are made from purely natural ingredients and are certified: They have the “ Natural Product Standard by BDIH ” label.

Unsere Inspiration

Durch zahlreiche Sommeraufenthalte auf der “weissen Insel“ und verschiedenste Kontakte zu IBIZA Strassenhunden ist bei mir die Idee entstanden, eine neue Produkte-Linie für die Pflege von Hunden zu kreieren. „Inspired by the Dogs of Ibiza“.

Etwas Frisches, etwas Tolles und etwas von Top-Qualität, das war uns das Wichtigste.

So ist die Marke „DENCA IBIZA“ (in Anlehnung an die Balearische Hunderasse „Podenco Ibicenco“) entstanden.

Unsere kompetenz

Veterinär

Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Veterinärmedizinern stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Produkte stetig verbessert und weiterentwickelt werden und dadurch den Bedürfnissen des Hundes voll und ganz entsprechen. Besonderen Wert legen wir darauf, dass wir uns auf die praktische Berufserfahrung von Tierärzten und Praxisassistentinnen abstützen können. So arbeiten wir mit der Veterinärpraxis „Tierarzt Kilchberg“ unter Leitungvon Dr. med. vet. Franziska Ehrat und Dr. med. vet. Moritz Schnewlin zusammen. In dieser Praxis deckt ein eingespieltes Team von Tierärzten und Praxisassistentinnen das gesamte Spektrum der Veterinärmedizin zum Wohle des Tieres ab: Von der Vorsorge über Chirurgie, Zahnbehandlungen, innere Medizin, Ophtalmologie, Diagnostik, Dermatologie und stationären Betreueung bis zum würdigen Abschied vom liebgewonnenen treuen Begleiter.

Unser Engagement

Refugio Can Cossos

Die Stiftung (Fundació) GOSSOS auf Ibiza engagiert sich für die Situation von verlorenen gegangenen oder verlassenen Hunden. Wir durften unser Produkt diesem grössten und kompetentesten Hundeheim auf Ibiza vorstellen. Dabei konnten wir von der grossen Erfahrung der dortigen Hundepfleger und Hundepsychologen profitieren. Deshalb möchten wir auch helfen, die wunderschönen Strassenhunde zu vermitteln und ihnen in einem liebvollen Zuhause eine zweite Chance zu bieten. Falls Sie mehr über Can Gossos und den Adoptionsprozess erfahren möchten klicken Sie hier:

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Garantie

Zertifiziertes Pflegeprodukt

Wir verwenden nur beste Inhaltsstoffe und sorgen für volle Transparenz.

Alle Shampoos bestehen aus rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und sind zertifiziert: Sie verfügen über das Label „Natural Product Standard by BDIH“.